Around The World - Myasthenia


This listing was created 9/6/2001, if you have a new email address or wish to be included contact Moshe Pick.  

mpick@netvision.net.il

Also Note that most of the ages of those listed are as of 9/6/2001

Name AGE  S  E-Mail City/State Country
Regina Leong Chooi Meng 33 F lchooimeng@yahoo.com Malaysia Asia
Allan Smith 74 M abs1327@ozemail.com.au Perth Australia
Fiona Barker 37 F barkerf@navcanada.ca Ottawa Ontario Canada<
Debbi Fell 49 F buzz_butt2001@yahoo.com Red Deer Alberta Canada
Gail 47 F number1of4@yahoo.com Near Toronto Ontario< Canada
Frank Henning 58 M eyesoar@sunshine.net Roberts Creek British Colombia Canada
Edit Toth   F jtoth@dlcwest.com Regina Sask Canada
Paul Platt 25 M paulplatt@home.com Oshawa Ontario Canada
Gireesh Mohan 72 M gireesh@vsnl.com New Delhi India
Ganapati 43 M ganapati@pertamina.co.id Jakarta Indonesia
Ira Kahn 77 M irakahn@netvision.net.il Hod-Hasharon Israel
Yehuda Morag 70 M morye22@zahav.net.il Rosh-Haain Israel<
Moshe Pick 63 M mpick@netvision.net.il Raanana Israel
Shirli  Tocker 38 F tockershirli@hotmail.com Haifa Israel
Else Koning 48 F eking@wanadoo.nl Den Haag Netherland
Eileen Laverty 48 F john.laverty@virgin.net Co Down Northern Ireland
Khalid M.Zia   M khalidzia_pk@yahoo.co.uk Islamabad Pakistan
Lazareva Natalia 29 F hatifnatt@mtu-net.ru Moscow Russia
Madge Brady 43 F marjorybrady@cableinet.co.uk Dundee Scotland
Brian Houston 56 M brian.houston1@ntlworld.com Glasgow Scotland
Gai Jirasukpaisith 35   dearchicen@yahoo.com Bangkok Thailand
Sireeyada Leewattanakit 39 F sireeyada@gmail.com Bangkok Thailand
Nigel Abernethy 50 M ndnea@lineone.net Derby UK
Alison Burford   F alisonburford@hotmail.com Reading UK
Emma Jones 31 F 100265.1521@CompuServe.com Bristol UK
Diana Kilby 49 F diana.kilby@starland.co.uk Dover UK
Patricia Stewart 61 F patandhamish@banneyclose.fsnet.co.uk West Yorkshire> UK
Jeremy Abels Jr. 9 B jburns1@neo.rr.com Akron Ohio USA
Penny Albert 54 F Apennyjohn@aol.com Paited Post New York USA
Mary Alleman 43 F Msmary82@aol.com Katy, Texas USA
Timothy Amukele 26 M tkienny@yahoo.com Bronx, N Y. USA
Aneta 39 F anetaw@frontiernet.net Pennsylvania USA
Calvin Arnason 54 M carnason@aol.com Portland Oregon USA
Vicky Arnone 58 F v.arnone@worldnet.com Houston, Pennsylvania USA
Woody Auerbach 70 M hba11@comcast.net Dover Delaware USA
Barb 53 F notellin@aol.com Illinois USA
Connie Baker 52 F Bakekc@aol.com Lenexa Kansas USA
Raymond Beeson 60 M beeson@sgi.net Pittsburgh Pennsylvania USA
Chris Blum 39 F charlesb@chartermi.net Rochester Minnesota USA
Cheryl Bracher 48 F clbracher@prodigy.net Boonville Indiana USA
Phyllis Brummer 62 F pbrummer@bitstorm.net Deltona Florida USA
Martha Burk 51 F mjburk@ilstu.edu Bloomington Illinois USA
Stacey 'Cat' Burns 25 F stacey.burns@stratech.com Cary North Carolina USA
George Cabe 44 M georgecabe@aol.com Akron Ohio USA
Mary Jane Carter 47 F mjc1101@yahoo.com Jacksonville Florida USA
Phyllis Casey 55 F bininianne@worldnet.att.net Canton Massachusetts USA
Cathy Clark 46 F clark@family-net.net Kenney Illinois USA
Mary Lou Clark 49 F gmjmont@msn.com Illinois USA
Sherri Cline 44 F slcline2@juno.com Burbank California USA
Grace Collier (Angel) 56 F angel101@swbell.net Alvin, Texas USA
Constance 45 F constnce@gte.net Lake Arrowhead California USA
Kathy Lynne Cook 45 F kathylynnne@3lefties.com Clovis, New Mexico USA
Louise Cook 48 F lancia1@bellsouth.net Decatur Georgia USA
Lori Cooper 35 F coop4@mediaone.net Epping New Hampshire USA
Louise Corcoran 54 F lou_cor@bellsouth.net Jensen Beach Florida USA
Donna D. Coviello 51 F donnadcovo@aol.com Parkland Florida USA
David Czulewicz 65 M dczulewicz@cinci.rr.com Cincinnati Ohio USA
Kerri Davis 30 F kerri554@aol.com Bakersfield California USA
Nancy DeMello 55 F maybull13@yahoo.com Mohave Valley Arizona USA
Jinny Donohue 47 F beachsnowflake@bellsouth.net Port St Lucie Florid USA
Celeste Driscoll 48 F Sailaway888@aol.com St. Pete. Florida USA
Jack Du Bois 74 M dubois@wave.net Brookings Oregon USA
Don Dula 67 M dcdula@eritter.net Harrison Arkansas USA
Jill Dyke 43 F coopercraz@yahoo.com Michigan USA
Peggikaye Eagler 36 F Mom2tazbug@aol.com Tulsa Oklahoma USA
Lisa Feldman   F sfeldman@netnitco.net Michigan City, Indiana USA
Kristen E. Ferguson 5 B fergies@polarcomm.com Grafton North Dakota USA
Deb Frederiksen 43 F EdenNewfs@aol.com Verona Illinois USA
Chris Gillespie 44 F chris@ocd3.com Chicago Illinois USA
Melissa Goodey 27 F MelissaG@GSCUTAH.COM Clinton Utah USA
Linda Grzyb 52 F lcgrzyb@athenet.net Oshkosh Wisconsin USA>
Connie Guyor 43 F c_s_g@yahoo.com Michigan USA
Kathy H. 52 F MUDrHughes@aol.com Columbia Missouri USA
Sandy Hack 41 F sjra2@msn.com Atlanta, Georgia USA
Diane Hamm 32 F  bhammii@manito.pa.net Dillsburg, PA USA
Jenny Handy 32 F jennyhandy@peoplepc.com Logansport Indiana USA
Barb Harris 43 F jimmyjoe4@juno.com Sheboygan Wisconsin USA
Lynne Hesselbacher 41 F Blades4u2@aol..com Phoenixville Pennsylvania USATD>
Kathy Hicks 54 F khicks@arm.net Borger Texas USA
Deb Hornback 38 F hornback@bloomnet.com Brunswich Nebraska USA
Edward Hultberg 55 M mred590@earthlink.net Blairstown New Jersey USA
Andrea Johnson F AndreaJ1990@cs.com North Wilkesboro, NC USA
Jerome (Jerry) Kaminski 73 M jk41517@alltel.net Schuyler Nebraska USA
Delores Kaplan 57 F saulswife@yahoo.com Methuen Massachusetts USA
Annie Kesselman 77 F stanly2@home.com San Diego California USA
Jeannie Knight 67 F ejknight@earthlink.net Elizabethtown KY USA
Dean Knutson 46 M dmknut@uffdaonline.net Grand Forks North Dakota USA
Jacklyn Kowal 65 F jektype@aol.com Trotwood Ohio USA
Doris Lemmond 51 F Ray@mail.co.catawba.nc.us Maiden North, Carolina USA
Loretta 53 F Lfloridian@aol.com Port Richey, Florida. USA
Benjamin Mann 63 M zipmannusa@hotmail.com Clearwater Florida USA
Dale McCan 49 M scotdeer@home.com Corrales New Mexico USA
Larry McElliott 64 M globefeed@magiclink.com Twin Falls Idaho USA
Sharei Maree   F smicky@bellsouth.net Charlote, North Carolina USA
Candace Manfredi 52 F manfred@NWINFO.net Yakima Washington USA
Mary J. Martens 61 F mjmartens@uswest.net Portland Oregon USA
Shirley Vogler Meister 65 F meister@iei.net Indianapolis, Indiana USA
Rhonda Michaud 38 F rhondak63@cox.net Virginia BeachVirginia USA
Barbara Minot 35 F barbaraminot@hotmail.com Reading Pennsylvania USA
Keren Mooney 46 F kmooney000@aol.com Carrollton Texas USA
Fenton Moore (Old Jack)   M oldswampjack@yahoo.com (Middle Swamp) Florida USA
Herb Needlman   M hrnprof@aol.com Huntington New York USA
Sally Neil 55 F russiansally@aol.com Georgetown, Texas USA
Lori Nielson 44 F lnielsen57@yahoo.com Broomfield Colorado USA
Allen Norris 17 M thnorris@altavista.com Birmingham Alabama USA
Maureen O'Connor 53 F thyle@wzrd.com Buffalo, New York USA
Kathy O'Hara 48 F klo@epix.net Halifax Pennsylvania USA
Linda Ogata 48 F Logata@maui.net Kahului Hawaii USA
Joanne Paino 47 F j_paino@yahoo.com Oswego New - York USA
Annamaria 'Re' Parrish 51 F reparrish@adelphia.net Palm Beach Florida USA
Maryann Pasqualone 50 F mair11@aol.com Jersey Shore USA
Cindy Ransom   F clransom@aol.com Reno Navada USA
Michael Risch 58 M mirisch@worldnet.att.net Sacramento California USA
Ann G Russo 49 F AGRusso@aol.com Columbiana Alabama USA
Teresa Sack 38 F csack@qconline.com Moline Illinois USA
Denise D. Sampson 44 F DDS1156@aol.com New York New York USA
Jacki Sanders 47 F jasjds1@bellsouth.net Dublin Georgia USA
John Savage 70 M johnsavage6@cableone.net Pocatello, Idaho USA
Bill Scanlan 61 M 73jbill@mediaone.net Billerica Massachusetts USA
Dave Scoggins   M davescoggins@hotmail.com Oklahoma City Oklahoma USA
Linda Seeck (MD) 48 F Lseeck@usmo.com Washington Missouri USA
Herbert L. Seidman 74 M his@snip.net Lindenwold New Jersey USA
Sharon 55 F Auntrose46@aol.com Salem Oregon USA
Harrison Shriner 5 B Quadmom31@AOL.COM St. Louis Missouri USA
Jeff Slaugh 42 M AmishParrothead@AOL.Com Lancaster Pennsylvania USA
Sharry Smith 49 F Sharry.Smith@ij.net Petersburg  FL USA
Sharon States 52 F shastates@aol.com Coral Springs FL USA
Stefanie 27 F stefanie_810@yahoo.com Philly Pennsylvania USA
Kerri Sweeris 30 F dougandkerrisweeris@hotmail.com Wayland Michigan USA
Donna T. 42 F Sassicat02@aol.com North Alabama USA
Phyllis Tassone 64 F foobean@home.com White Oak Pennsylvania USA
R. H. Taylor 84 M fm_ljtaylor@fmtc.com Ontario Oregon USA
Cheryl Tomko 47 F TomCher@AOL.COM Landenberg Pennsylvania USA
Christie Tibbs 43 F ctibbs@jwbrewer.com Thornton Colorado USA
Sharon Tinder 54 F sharon@virginia.edu Charlottesville, Virginia USA
Mary Triola 42 F MGranuaile@aol.com Fredericksburg, Virginia USA
Trish Tucker 49 F doublvision@aol.net Bayville New Jersey USA
Jane Vetter 56 F janevetter@yahoo.com San Clemente California USA
Sonya Lynn Watkins 41 F sweetsonya2@aol.com Gilbert Arizona USA
Darlene Weed F Darlenesname@aol.com Selma CA USA
Terri Womack 39 F ATWomack@msn.com Springfield VA USA
Sue Worrell 51 F semw50@aol.com Richmond Virginia USA
Janice Zeman 71 F lzeman@pionet.net Iowa USA

Last Updated on: Saturday, July 24, 2010
Via Moshe Pick by Terry Riley

Page designed by Terry Riley 
http://myasthenia.puhs.org/
Revised: Saturday, July 24, 2010